Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Open Competitions

Live scoring for today's Failand Cup (36 holes) can be found here from 12.30pm:

We host a number of Open events during the season:

Charity Pro-Am Monday 31st July (5 days)
Bristol Tankards Saturday 5th August (10 days)
Ladies Open Invitation Day Tuesday 15th August (20 days)
Junior Open 2017 Thursday 31st August (36 days)
November Open Thursday 2nd November (99 days)
December Open Thursday 7th December (134 days)

Open Results

Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 18th July 2017
Failand Scratch Cup 2017 Sunday 16th July 2017
Mixed Open Sunday 25th June 2017
Seniors Open 2017 Wednesday 7th June 2017
Failand Plate Sunday 21st May 2017
Mills Wilkie Sunday 12th March 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 2nd March 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 5th January 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.