Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Open Competitions

We host a number of Open events during the season:

Seniors Open 2017 Wed 7th Jun (9 days)
Mixed Open Sun 25th Jun (27 days)
Failand Scratch Cup AM & PM Sun 16th Jul (48 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tue 18th Jul (50 days)
Charity Pro-Am Mon 31st Jul (63 days)
Bristol Tankards Sat 5th Aug (68 days)
Ladies Open Invitation Day Tue 15th Aug (78 days)
Junior Open 2017 Thu 31st Aug (94 days)
November Open Thu 2nd Nov (157 days)
December Open Thu 7th Dec (192 days)

Open Results

Failand Plate Sun 21st May 2017
Mills Wilkie Sun 12th Mar 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thu 5th Jan 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.