Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Invitation Thursday 5th October12 days 
November Open Thursday 2nd November40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/10/2017)
 
December Open Thursday 7th December75 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/11/2017)
 
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 25th January 2018124 days 
Winter Open Thursday 22nd February 2018152 days 
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 1st March 2018159 days 
Winter Open Texas Scramble Thursday 22nd March 2018180 days 
Midweek Mixed Open Thursday 19th April 2018208 days 
Mills Wilkie Sunday 13th May 2018232 days 
Failand Plate Sunday 20th May 2018239 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 02/05/2018)
 
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM) & PM) Tuesday 22nd May 2018241 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/05/2018)
 
Invitation Day Saturday 26th May 2018245 days 
Captain's Charity Day (AM Shotgun) Friday 8th June 2018258 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/05/2018)
 
Captain's Charity Day (PM Shotgun) Friday 8th June 2018258 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 13/05/2018)
 
Mixed Open Sunday 24th June 2018274 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/05/2018)
 
Seniors Open 2018 Wednesday 4th July 2018284 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 08/05/2018)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM & PM Sunday 15th July 2018295 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/05/2018)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 17th July 2018297 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 07/05/2018)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.