More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2020 Tuesday 14th JulyTomorrowSignup Closed 
Bristol Tankards 2020 Saturday 1st August19 daysSignup Closed 
Junior Open 2020 Thursday 13th August31 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/07/2020)
 
Ladies Centenary Celebration Bowmaker 2020 Tuesday 15th September64 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2020 Thursday 1st October80 daysSignup Closed 
November Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 5th November115 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2020)
 
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 28th January 2021199 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/08/2020)
 
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 25th February 2021227 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/08/2020)
 
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 11th March 2021241 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/08/2020)
 
April Open (Texas Scramble) 2020 Thursday 1st April 2021262 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/08/2020)
 
Mixed Team Open (Seniors) 2020 Wednesday 5th May 2021296 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Failand Plate 2020 Sunday 9th May 2021300 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM) 2020 & PM) 2020 Tuesday 18th May 2021309 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 27th June 2021349 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2020 Wednesday 30th June 2021352 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM 2020 & PM 2020 Sunday 11th July 2021363 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2020 Tuesday 13th July 2021365 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Bristol Tankards 2020 Saturday 31st July 2021383 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.