More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 22nd September31 days 
Seniors Invitation 2019 Thursday 3rd October42 days 
November Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2019 Thursday 7th November77 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
December Winter Open (Gents Team Stableford) 2019 Thursday 12th December112 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 30th January 2020161 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 27th February 2020189 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 12th March 2020203 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
April Open (Texas Scramble) 2020 Thursday 2nd April 2020224 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
Seniors' Mixed Team Open 2020 Wednesday 29th April 2020251 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2020)
 
Failand Plate 2020 Sunday 17th May 2020269 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM) 2020 & PM) 2020 Tuesday 19th May 2020271 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 21st June 2020304 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2020 Wednesday 1st July 2020314 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 14/11/2019)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM 2020 & PM 2020 Sunday 12th July 2020325 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020327 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Bristol Tankards 2020 Saturday 1st August 2020345 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Invitation Day 2020 Tuesday 11th August 2020355 days 
Junior Open 2020 Thursday 13th August 2020357 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.