More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Open Competitions

We host a number of Open events during the season:

February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 22nd February (Today)
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 1st March (7 days)
March Winter Open (Texas Scramble) Thursday 22nd March (28 days)
Midweek Mixed Open Thursday 19th April (56 days)
Failand Plate Sunday 20th May (87 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 26th May (93 days)
Captain's Charity Day (PM Shotgun) Friday 8th June (106 days)
Captain's Charity Day (AM Shotgun) Friday 8th June (106 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 24th June (122 days)
Seniors Open Wednesday 4th July (132 days)
Failand Scratch Cup AM & PM Sunday 15th July (143 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 17th July (145 days)
Bristol Tankards Saturday 4th August (163 days)
Ladies Open Invitation Day Tuesday 14th August (173 days)
Junior Open 2018 Thursday 23rd August (182 days)
Seniors Invitation Wednesday 5th September (195 days)

Open Results

December Winter Open (Team Stableford) Thursday 7th December 2017
Seniors Invitation Thursday 5th October 2017
Junior Open 2017 Thursday 31st August 2017
Ladies Open Invitation Day Tuesday 15th August 2017
Bristol Tankards Saturday 5th August 2017
Charity Pro-Am Monday 31st July 2017
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 18th July 2017
Failand Scratch Cup 2017 Sunday 16th July 2017
Mixed Open Sunday 25th June 2017
Seniors Open 2017 Wednesday 7th June 2017
Invitation Day Saturday 27th May 2017
Ladies Open Eclectic 2017 Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Failand Plate Sunday 21st May 2017
Mills Wilkie Sunday 12th March 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 2nd March 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 5th January 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.