More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Open Competitions

We host a number of Open events during the season:

January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 31st January 2019 (49 days)
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 28th February 2019 (77 days)
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 14th March 2019 (91 days)
April Open (Texas Scramble) Thursday 4th April 2019 (112 days)
Failand Plate Sunday 19th May 2019 (157 days)
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM & PM) Tuesday 21st May 2019 (159 days)
Seniors' Mixed Open Sunday 23rd June 2019 (192 days)
Seniors Open Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (202 days)
Failand Scratch Cup AM & PM Sunday 14th July 2019 (213 days)
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 16th July 2019 (215 days)
Bristol Tankards Sunday 11th August 2019 (241 days)
Ladies Open Invitation Day Tuesday 13th August 2019 (243 days)
Junior Open 2019 Thursday 15th August 2019 (245 days)

Open Results

Seniors Invitation Tuesday 4th September 2018
Junior Open 2018 Thursday 23rd August 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 14th August 2018
Bristol Tankards Saturday 4th August 2018
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 17th July 2018
Failand Cup 2018 Sunday 15th July 2018
Seniors Open Wednesday 4th July 2018
Mixed Open Sunday 24th June 2018
Invitation Day Saturday 26th May 2018
Ladies Open Eclectic 2018 Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Failand Plate Sunday 20th May 2018
Midweek Mixed Open Thursday 19th April 2018
March Winter Open (Texas Scramble) Thursday 22nd March 2018
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 22nd February 2018
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 25th January 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.