Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Open Competitions

We host a number of Open events during the season:

December Winter Open (Team Stableford) Thursday 7th December (13 days)
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 25th January 2018 (62 days)
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 22nd February 2018 (90 days)
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) Thursday 1st March 2018 (97 days)
March Winter Open (Texas Scramble) Thursday 22nd March 2018 (118 days)
Midweek Mixed Open Thursday 19th April 2018 (146 days)
Failand Plate Sunday 20th May 2018 (177 days)
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM & PM) Tuesday 22nd May 2018 (179 days)
Invitation Day Saturday 26th May 2018 (183 days)
Captain's Charity Day (AM Shotgun) Friday 8th June 2018 (196 days)
Captain's Charity Day (PM Shotgun) Friday 8th June 2018 (196 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 24th June 2018 (212 days)
Seniors Open 2018 Wednesday 4th July 2018 (222 days)
Failand Scratch Cup AM Sunday 15th July 2018 (233 days)

Open Results

Seniors Invitation Thursday 5th October 2017
Junior Open 2017 Thursday 31st August 2017
Ladies Open Invitation Day Tuesday 15th August 2017
Bristol Tankards Saturday 5th August 2017
Charity Pro-Am Monday 31st July 2017
Ladies Open Bowmaker Tuesday 18th July 2017
Failand Scratch Cup 2017 Sunday 16th July 2017
Mixed Open Sunday 25th June 2017
Seniors Open 2017 Wednesday 7th June 2017
Invitation Day Saturday 27th May 2017
Failand Plate Sunday 21st May 2017
Mills Wilkie Sunday 12th March 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 2nd March 2017
Winter Open Stableford Thursday 5th January 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.