More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Supper Evening Sunday 9th June13 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/06/2019)
 
Mixed Open 2019 Sunday 23rd June27 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/06/2019)
 
Seniors Open 2019 Wednesday 3rd July37 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/06/2019)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM 2019 & PM 2019 Sunday 14th July48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 05/07/2019)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2019 Tuesday 16th July50 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Bristol Tankards 2019 Saturday 3rd August68 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/07/2019)
 
Ladies Open Invitation Day 2019 Tuesday 13th August78 days 
Junior Open 2019 Thursday 15th August80 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2019)
 
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 22nd September118 days 
Seniors Invitation 2019 Thursday 3rd October129 days 
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2019 Thursday 30th January 2020248 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2019 Thursday 27th February 2020276 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2019 Thursday 12th March 2020290 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
April Open (Texas Scramble) 2019 Thursday 2nd April 2020311 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
Seniors' Mixed Team Open 2019 Wednesday 29th April 2020338 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2020)
 
Failand Plate 2019 Sunday 17th May 2020356 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM) 2019 & PM) 2019 Tuesday 19th May 2020358 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Mixed Open 2019 Sunday 21st June 2020391 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2019 Wednesday 1st July 2020401 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 14/11/2019)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM 2019 & PM 2019 Sunday 12th July 2020412 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2019 Tuesday 14th July 2020414 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Bristol Tankards 2019 Saturday 1st August 2020432 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Invitation Day 2019 Tuesday 11th August 2020442 days 
Junior Open 2019 Thursday 13th August 2020444 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 20th September 2020482 days 
Seniors Invitation 2019 Thursday 1st October 2020493 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.