More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Bristol Tankards 2019 Saturday 3rd August17 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/07/2019)
 
Ladies Open Invitation Day 2019 Tuesday 13th August27 days 
Junior Open 2019 Thursday 15th August29 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2019)
 
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 22nd September67 days 
Seniors Invitation 2019 Thursday 3rd October78 days 
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 30th January 2020197 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 27th February 2020225 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 12th March 2020239 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
April Open (Texas Scramble) 2020 Thursday 2nd April 2020260 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/10/2019)
 
Seniors' Mixed Team Open 2020 Wednesday 29th April 2020287 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2020)
 
Failand Plate 2020 Sunday 17th May 2020305 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM) 2020 & PM) 2020 Tuesday 19th May 2020307 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 21st June 2020340 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/01/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2020 Wednesday 1st July 2020350 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 14/11/2019)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM 2020 & PM 2020 Sunday 12th July 2020361 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020363 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Bristol Tankards 2020 Saturday 1st August 2020381 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Ladies Open Invitation Day 2020 Tuesday 11th August 2020391 days 
Junior Open 2020 Thursday 13th August 2020393 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Men's Invitation Day Sunday 20th September 2020431 days 
Seniors Invitation 2020 Thursday 1st October 2020442 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.