More

Bristol & Clifton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Team Stableford (No Competition Start Sheet ) Sunday 27th SeptemberTomorrow 
Seniors Open 2020 Thursday 1st October5 daysSignup Closed 
November Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 5th November40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/10/2020)
 
January Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 28th January 2021124 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/11/2020)
 
February Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 25th February 2021152 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/11/2020)
 
March Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 11th March 2021166 days 
April Open (Texas Scramble) 2020 Thursday 1st April 2021187 days 
Mixed Team Open (Seniors) 2020 Wednesday 5th May 2021221 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Failand Plate 2020 Sunday 9th May 2021225 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Open Eclectic Foursomes Medal (AM) 2020 & PM) 2020 Tuesday 18th May 2021234 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Mixed Open 2020 Sunday 27th June 2021274 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Seniors Open 2020 Wednesday 30th June 2021277 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Failand Scratch Cup AM 2020 & PM 2020 Sunday 11th July 2021288 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Open Bowmaker 2020 Tuesday 13th July 2021290 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Bristol Tankards 2020 Saturday 31st July 2021308 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Junior Open 2020 Thursday 12th August 2021320 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
November Winter Open (Singles Stableford) 2020 Thursday 4th November 2021404 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/08/2021)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.